Frequently Asked Questions – Collection Venki

Frequently Asked Questions

When will I receive my pre-order?

You will receive an email as soon as we have shipped your order. You will receive your products the day of launch, or as early as possible. The launch date of our Crewnecks is on November 22nd 2020 and the launch of all our other products is on October 13th 2020.

Where are Venki garments manufactured?

All our products, from fabrication to embroidery, are made in Canada. We only use eco-friendly fabrics and supplies to minimize our ecological footprint.

How to properly care for Venki garments?

To clean your Venki garments, you must follow the steps found in the product's tag. It is important to not tumble dry any Venki product. By practicing adequate care, you can enjoy your garments for years to come.

What is covered by the warranty?

All Venki garments have a lifetime warranty. Although, it is important to be aware that damage due to accidents, normal wear and tear, the natural breakdown of colour, negligence or improper care is not covered.

How can I process a return?

  1. To forward your request to return or exchange an item, you can use the Contact Us tab, or you can send email directly to info@venki.ca
  2. Once we have received your request, additional instructions will be sent to you.

Foire aux Questions – Collection Venki

Foire aux Questions

Quand vais-je recevoir ma précommande?

Vous recevrez un courriel au moment où votre commande sera expédiée. Vos articles arriveront le jour de la sortie, ou le plus tôt possible. La date de lancement du Longa Maniko pour homme et pour femme est le 13 octobre 2020 et la date de lancement du Longa Maniko - Col Rond est le 22 novembre 2020.

Où sont fabriqués les vêtements Venki ?

L'entièreté de notre production, de la fabrication jusqu'à la broderie, est faite au Canada. De plus, seulement des tissus écoresponsables sont utilisés pour minimiser l'empreinte écologique.

    Comment entretenir mes vêtements Venki ?

    Pour laver votre vêtement Venki, vous devez suivre les étapes inscrites sur l'étiquette à l'intérieur du produit. Nous demandons de laver seul, à l'eau froide ou tiède, et de le laisser sécher à l'air libre. En suivant ces instructions, vous êtes assurés d'avoir un vêtement qui perdure au fil des années.

    Qu'est-ce que la Garantie Venki couvre?

    Les articles Venki disposent d'une garantie à vie sur chacun d'entre eux. Cependant, cette garantie ne couvre pas les dommages dus à la négligence, les mauvais entretiens, l'usure naturelle, les accidents, la décoloration des couleurs ou l'utilisation d'une sécheuse. Pour de plus amples informations, consultez l'onglet Info Garantie.

    Comment puis-je effectuer un retour?

    1. Pour nous faire part de votre demande d'échange ou de retour, utilisez l'onglet Contactez-nous, ou envoyez un courriel directement à info@venki.ca
    2. Une fois la demande reçue, des instructions additionnelles vous seront acheminées par courriel.